Skip Navigation Links:About Us:Management Team Job Vacancies CPI PPI PopCensus National Accounts National Statistics System
Click View Organization Chart
STATIN's Senior Management Team:
Ms Carol Coy Director General
Mrs Janet Geoghagen-Martin Actg. Director, Censuses, Demographic and Social Statistics Division
Mr Douglas Forbes Director, Surveys Division
Mr Damion Tyrell Director, Field Services Division
Mrs Sharon Willis Actg. Director, Administrative Statistics Division
Miss Yvonne Newland Director, Economic Accounting Division
Mr Boyd Goodin Actg. Director, Information and Technolgy Division
Ms Leesha Delatie-Budair Actg. Director, Research, Design & Evaluation
Mrs Carla Clarke Director, Corporate Services Division
Last Updated: July 18, 2014
© 2018 Statistical Institute of Jamaica